things we’ve done

“things we’ve done” is a musical journey that encompasses the challenges living in a world full of dualities, all set to SoftWave’s signature synth-pop sound. With this album, SoftWave continues to demonstrate their ability to craft music that speaks to the soul, creating a lasting impact on listeners worldwide.


All songs written and performed by Jerry Olsen and Catrine Christensen
Composition and synthesizers by Jerry Olsen
Vocals by Catrine Christensen
Lyrics by Catrine Christensen (*I’ll Be Your Safe, Co-Author Craig Taylor)
Mix and mastering by Nordic Music Group (Jacob Cederberg)
Cover art by Juan D. Barragán

Digtal and vinyl version was self-released by SoftWave SOFTWAVE03